Board of Trustees



Kevin M. McMullen
Chairman, CEO and President,OMNOVA Solutions, Inc.

Immediate Past Chair

Larry Pollock
Managing Partner, Lucky Stars Partners LLC

Vice Chair and Secretary

Julie Adler Raskind


Daniel P. Walsh, Jr.
CEO, Citymark Capital LLC

President and CEO

Jerrold F. Wareham
President and CEO, ideastream

Chief Operating Officer

Kathryn P. Jensen
Chief Operating Officer, ideastream


Craig Brooks
Partner, Ernst & Young

Robert W. Bruml
President, Bruml Capital Corporation

Kevin R. Condon
Senior VP and Chief Counsel, Electrical Sector, Eaton Corporation

Natalie Epstein

Phylis Ferrera
President, Summa Foundation; Chief Development Officer, Summa Health

Lauren Rich Fine
Partner, Howard & O'Brien Associates

Joann Glick
RN and Community Volunteer

Eric S. Gordon 
CEO, Cleveland Metropolitan School District

Robyn R. Hahn
Chief Marketing and Corporate Communications Officer
Westfield Insurance

Robert Haynie
Associate Dean for Student Affairs/Associate Clinical Professor
CWRU School of Medicine

Alex Johnson
President, Cuyahoga Community College

Henri Pell Junod, Jr. 

Jean Christman Kalberer

Sandra Kiely Kolb
Independent Non-Profit Organization Management Professional

David Legeay
Senior VP and Market Director of Investments
Hawthorn, PNC Family Wealth

Bruce Loessin 
Senior VP for University Relations/Development, CWRU

Kayleen Goodman McDowell 
Owner, McDowell Homes Real Estate Services

Stephanie McHenry
CFO and VP for Business Affairs & Finance, Cleveland State University

Jon H. Outcalt
Founder and Chairman, Federal Process Corporation

Melvin G. Pye, Jr.
President and CEO, Fairfax Place Inc.

Alayne L. Reitman

Jason Rudman
Senior VP, Consumer Payments & Digital Banking, KeyBank

Fareed Siddiq
Senior VP, Senior Portfolio Manager, The Siddiq Group at Morgan Stanley

Debra Adams Simmons
Vice President, News Development, Advance Local

James S. Simon
Partner, Buckingham Doolittle & Burroughs, LLC

Carol M. Skirball

Frederick G. Stueber
Senior VP, General Counsel and Secretary, Lincoln Electric Holdings, Inc.

Robert A. Valente
Chief Executive Officer, RAV Financial

Thomas A. Waltermire
Chairman of the Board, Vadxx Energy

Margaret S. Wheeler
Consultant to Foundations and Nonprofits

Trustees Emeriti

Jeanette Grasselli Brown
Retired, BP America and Former Member, Ohio Board of Regents

Robert Conrad
President, WCLV Classical 104.9 ideastream

Robert D. Gries, President
Gries Investments

Sondra J. Hardis

William E. MacDonald, III
Retired - National City Corporation

Henry L. Meyer III
Retired - KeyCorp

Samuel H. Miller
Co-Chairman of the Board and Treasurer, Forest City Enterprises, Inc.

Lindsay Morgenthaler
Community Leader

Robert S. Reitman (Chairman Emeritus)
Principal, Riverbend Advisors

John E. Rupert
Retired - The Broadview Savings and Loan Company

Robert C. Smith 
Chairman and CEO, Spero-Smith Investment Advisers

William R. Stewart
Senior Counsel, Thomposon Hine LLP

Alexander S. Taylor
Retired - McDonald Investments

Susan H. Turben
President, Turben Developmental Services

Chair's Council

Kristen Baird Adams

William R. Calfee

George R. Droder

Michael A. Ellis

Charlotte A. Fowler

Bruce Goodman

Karen R. Haefling

Susan Hall

Richard J. Knapp

Rik Kohn

Terry Kovel

Marcia Levine

Toby Devan Lewis

Richard G. Marschner

Jon Outcalt

Cathy Pollard

Barbara Rosenthal

Linda A. Striefsky

Norman Wain

Robert A. Weible

Margaret W. Wong

William J. Zelei

Support Provided By

More Wcpn Schedule
More Wclv Schedule
90.3 WCPN
WCLV Classical 104.9
NPR Hourly Newscast
The Latest News and Headlines from NPR
This text will be replaced with a player.
This text will be replaced with a player.
This text will be replaced with a player.