Board of Trustees



Kevin M. McMullen
Chairman, CEO and President,OMNOVA Solutions, Inc.

Immediate Past Chair

Larry Pollock
Managing Partner, Lucky Stars Partners LLC


Daniel P. Walsh, Jr.
CEO, Citymark Capital LLC


Julie Adler Raskind

President and CEO

Jerrold F. Wareham
President and CEO, ideastream

Chief Operating Officer

Kathryn P. Jensen
Chief Operating Officer, ideastream


Kristen Baird Adams
Senior VP, Managing Director, PNC

Robert W. Bruml
President, Bruml Capital Corporation

Robert Conrad
President, WCLV Classical 104.9 ideastream

Eric S. Gordon 
CEO, Cleveland Metropolitan School District

Thomas S. Gross
Vice Chairman & Chief Operating Officer - Electrical Sector, Eaton Corporation

Susan Hall
Director of Community Relations, Western Reserve Historical Society

Howard W. Hanna, IV
President, Howard Hanna Ohio

William L. Hartmann
Executive VP and Chief Credit Officer, KeyCorp

Robert Haynie
Assoc. Dean for Student Affairs/Assoc. Clinical Professor, CWRU School of Medicine

Joshua D. Jenkins
Partner, Assurance Services, Ernst & Young LLP

Alex Johnson
President, Cuyahoga Community College

Henri Pell Junod, Jr. 

Jean Christman Kalberer

Sandra Kiely Kolb
Independent Non-Profit Organization Management Professional

Terry Kovel
Author, Antiques Expert

Ed Largent
Insurance Leader and President, Westfield Insurance

Marcia Levine

Bruce Loessin 
Senior VP for University Relations/Development, CWRU

Richard G. Marschner
Executive VP, WCLV Classical 104.9 ideastream

Kayleen Goodman McDowell 
Owner, McDowell Homes Real Estate Services

Stephanie McHenry
CFO and VP for Business Affairs & Finance, Cleveland State University

Edwina Moss

Jon H. Outcalt, Sr.
Chairman, Federal Process Corporation

Cathy Pollard

Barbara S. Rosenthal

Fareed Siddiq
Senior VP, Senior Portfolio Manager, The Siddiq Group at Morgan Stanley

Debra Adams Simmons
Vice President, News Development, Advance Local

James S. Simon
Partner, Buckingham Doolittle & Burroughs, LLC

Frederick G. Stueber
Senior VP, General Counsel and Secretary, Lincoln Electric Holdings, Inc.

Norman Wain

Cynthia J. Walker
Superintendent, Brooklyn City School District

Thomas A. Waltermire

Margaret S. Wheeler
Consultant to Foundations and Nonprofits

Trustees Emeriti

Jeanette Grasselli Brown
Retired, BP America and Former Member, Ohio Board of Regents

Robert D. Gries, President
Gries Investments

Sondra J. Hardis

William E. MacDonald, III
Retired - National City Corporation

Henry L. Meyer III
Retired - KeyCorp

Samuel H. Miller
Co-Chairman of the Board and Treasurer, Forest City Enterprises, Inc.

Lindsay Morgenthaler
Community Leader

Robert S. Reitman (Chairman Emeritus)
Principal, Riverbend Advisors

John E. Rupert
Retired - The Broadview Savings and Loan Company

Robert C. Smith 
Chairman and CEO, Spero-Smith Investment Advisers

William R. Stewart
Senior Counsel, Thomposon Hine LLP

Alexander S. Taylor
Retired - McDonald Investments

Susan H. Turben
President, Turben Developmental Services

Chair's Council

William R. Calfee

George R. Droder

Michael A. Ellis

Charlotte A. Fowler

Bruce Goodman

Karen R. Haefling

Richard J. Knapp

Rik Kohn

Toby Devan Lewis

Linda A. Striefsky

Robert A. Weible

Margaret W. Wong

William J. Zelei

Support Provided By

More Wcpn Schedule
More Wclv Schedule
90.3 WCPN
WCLV Classical 104.9
NPR Hourly Newscast
The Latest News and Headlines from NPR
This text will be replaced with a player.
This text will be replaced with a player.
This text will be replaced with a player.